Header Phone Numbers

Nicaea Academy of Naples

Nicaea Early Learning Academy

Nicaea Academy of Cape Coral

"Building Minds for the Future!"

 

 

Nicaea Academy School Directory

Teachers and Staff E-Mails

Angela Burley aburley@nicaeaacademy.com
Amy Durocher adurocher@nicaeaacademy.com  
Amanda Long along@nicaeaacademy.com  
Andrea Orrego aorrego@nicaeaacademy.com  
Anna Richard arichard@nicaeaacademy.com  
Ben Ortiz bortiz@nicaeaacademy.com  
Chrissy Hahe chahe@nicaeaacademy.com  
Dorothy Christmas dchristmas@nicaeaacademy.com  
Dominga Lozano dlozano@nicaeaacademy.com  
Danielle Schmeizer dschmeizer@nicaeaacademy.com  
Erica Scheall escheall@nicaeaacademy.com  
Esperanza Uvalle euvalle@nicaeaacademy.com  
Hollie Zeyher hzeyher@nicaeaacademy.com  
Jennifer Clements jclements@nicaeaacademy.com  
Johann Joseph jjoseph@nicaeaacademy.com  
John Ryba jryba@nicaeaacademy.com  
Jennifer Sondermeyer jsondermeyer@nicaeaacademy.com  
Madelin Acosta macosta@nicaeaacademy.com  
Margaret Davis mdavis@nicaeaacademy.com  
Noemi Burgos nburgos@nicaeaacademy.com  
Nancy Woeltjen nwoeltjen@nicaeaacademy.com  
Paquita Fernandez pfernandez@nicaeaacademy.com  
Roberky Almonte ralmonte@nicaeaacademy.com  
Rosie Barr rbarr@nicaeaacademy.com  
rev. barton mcintyre revmci@nicaeaacademy.com  
Rachel Owen rowen@nicaeaacademy.com  
Sandra Birner sbirner@nicaeaacademy.com  
Mrs. Donna Garrick secretary@nicaeaacademy.com  
Stephanie Hamman shamman@nicaeaacademy.com  
Susan Kania skania@nicaeaacademy.com